Welcome to The Art Of Design

Contact Us

Contact Us via post at the following address:

 

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039

Name Title Tel # Email
Antony Holter Editor In Chief 01304 806039 editor@mhmagazine.co.uk
Rebecca Keating Editor 01304 806039 rebecca@theartofdesignmagazine.com
Martin Holmes Publishing Director 01304 806039 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
Judy Yuken Sales Director 01227 936977 judy@theartofdesignmagazine.com
Sophie Plowman Sales Manager 01227 936972 sophie@theartofdesignmagazine.com
Jamie Bullock Digital Manager 01227 936971 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Josh Holmes Creative Director N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
James Sayer Studio Designer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Katie Essex Editorial Assistant 01304 806039 katie@artofdesignmagazine.com
Harriet Miller  Digital Sales Assistant 01227 936971 director@mhmagazine.co.uk