Contact Us

To get in touch simply fill out the form below or view our contact information.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company Name:

Telephone Number

Your Message

Contact Us via post at the following address:

St Augustines Business Centre
125 Canterbury Road
Westgate On Sea
Kent
CT8 8NL

Name Title Tel # Email
Rebecca Keating Editor 01843 830249 rebecca@theartofdesignmagazine.com
Martin Holmes Publishing Director 01843 830249 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
Judy Yuken Sales Director 01227 392569 judy@theartofdesignmagazine.com
Antony Holter Publication Manager 01227 392544 antony@artofdesignmagazine.com
Jamie Bullock Digital Manager 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Josh Holmes Creative Director N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
James Sayer Studio Designer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Rachel Allen Editorial Manager 01843 830249 rachel@artofdesignmagazine.com
Katie Essex Editorial Assistant 01843 830249 katie@artofdesignmagazine.com

 

 

Please wait...

Subscribe to our Newsletter & Digital Edition

Want to be notified on all the latest industry news and when our next issue is published? Enter your email address and name to be the first to know.
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com